TICKETS CALENDAR:THE BIGGEST LOCAL EVENTS 


Sincura Cannes film festival

2018 CALENDAR

The calendar lists a selection of sports, concerts, cultural events, film premieres, theatre shows, special events and the odd one-off happenings taking place in the next 3 months in the UK and Worldwide.. Sincura Tickets can facilitate your access these events. We offer a range of excellent entertaining opportunities with the best priced tickets available anywhere on the market, exclusive hospitality at the venue, champagne / drinks reception, open bar all day, meals with wines, celebrity in attendance and much more. 

 

April 2018: DIARY OF EVENTS

Tue 03 Apr - Thu 05 Apr

Concerts 

Bob Dylan and His Band - Italian Tour

Auditorium Parco della Musica Rome Italy

Tue 03 Apr 

Comedy 

Flight Of The Conchords - Live

The O2 Arena London England

Wed 04 Apr - Sun 15 Apr

Multi-Sport 

2018 Commonwealth Games 

Gold Coast Queensland Australia

Thu 05 Apr - Sun 08 Apr

Golf 

The Masters 2018

Augusta National Golf Club Augusta Georgia USA

Fri 06 Apr - Sun 08 Apr

Motorsports 

2018 Formula 1 Bahrain Grand Prix

Bahrain International Circuit Sakhir Bahrain

Fri 06 Apr - Sat 07 Apr

Rugby Union 

Harlequins vs London Irish - Aviva Premiership (Date TBC)

Twickenham Stoop Stadium England

Fri 06 Apr - Sat 07 Apr

Concerts 

Sam Smith - 2018 UK Arena Tour

The O2 Arena London England

Sat 07 Apr 

Concerts 

Bob Dylan and His Band - Italian Tour

Nelson Mandela Forum Florence Italy

Sun 08 Apr 

Concerts 

Arcade Fire - Live in Concert

Manchester Arena England

Sun 08 Apr 

Concerts 

Bob Dylan and His Band - Italian Tour

Palabam Mantova Italy

Mon 09 Apr 

Concerts 

Bob Dylan and His Band - Italian Tour

Teatro degli Acimboldi Milan Italy

Mon 09 Apr 

Concerts 

Harry Styles - Live on Tour

Manchester Arena England

Mon 09 Apr - Tue 10 Apr

Concerts 

Sam Smith - 2018 UK Arena Tour

The O2 Arena London England

Wed 11 Apr - Thu 12 Apr

Concerts 

Harry Styles - Live on Tour

The O2 Arena London England

Thu 12 Apr - Sat 14 Apr

Horse Racing 

2018 Randox Health Grand National

Aintree Racecourse Liverpool England

Fri 13 Apr - Sun 15 Apr

Motorsports 

2018 Formula 1 Chinese Grand Prix

Shanghai International Circuit Shanghai China

Sat 14 Apr 

Boxing 

Billy Joe Saunders vs Martin Murray - WBO World Middleweight Championship & Terry Flanagan vs Maurice Hooker - WBO World Super-Lightweight Title

The O2 Arena London England

Thu 19 Apr - Sat 21 Apr

Comedy 

Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour

Manchester Arena England

Sat 21 Apr 

Boxing 

Amir Khan vs Phil Lo Greco

Echo Arena Liverpool England

Sat 21 Apr - Mon 23 Apr

Comedy 

Peter Kay Live

Genting Arena Birmingham England

Fri 27 Apr - Sun 29 Apr

Motorsports 

2018 Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix

Baku City Circuit Baku Azerbaijan

Fri 27 Apr - Sat 28 Apr

Conferences 

Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets In Concert

Royal Albert Hall London England

Fri 27 Apr - Sat 28 Apr

Comedy 

Peter Kay Live

Genting Arena Birmingham England

Sat 28 Apr 

Concerts 

The Vamps - UK Arena Tour

The O2 Arena London England

 

May 2018: DIARY OF EVENTS

Tue 01 May - Wed 02 May

Comedy 

Peter Kay Live

Genting Arena Birmingham England

Wed 02 May 

Horse Racing 

Kentucky Derby 2018

Louisville Kentucky USA

Fri 04 May - Sun 20 May

Hockey 

IIHF World Championship 2018

Copenhagen Herning Denmark

Sat 05 May 

Boxing 

Gennady Golovkin vs Saul 'Canelo' Alvares - WBA, WBC & IBF Middleweight Titles

Venue TBC USA

Sat 05 May 

Rugby Union 

Harlequins vs Exeter Chiefs - Aviva Premiership

Twickenham Stoop Stadium England

Sat 05 May - Mon 07 May

Comedy 

Peter Kay Live

Genting Arena Birmingham England

Sat 05 May 

Boxing 

Tony Bellew vs David Haye - The Rematch - Rescheduled Date

The O2 Arena London England

Thu 10 May 

Concerts 

Tears For Fears - Rule The World Tour 2018 plus special guest - Alison Moyet

The O2 Arena London England

Fri 11 May - Sun 13 May

Motorsports 

2018 Formula 1 Spanish Grand Prix

Circuit de Barcelona- Catalunya Barcelona Spain

Fri 11 May 

Concerts 

Rita Ora - Live in Concert

O2 Academy Glasgow Scotland

Sat 12 May 

Concerts 

Rita Ora - Live in Concert

O2 Academy Leeds England

Sun 13 May 

Concerts 

Rita Ora - Live in Concert

O2 Academy Newcastle England

Mon 14 May - Tue 15 May

Comedy 

Peter Kay Live

The SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland

Tue 15 May 

Concerts 

Rita Ora - Live in Concert

Manchester Academy England

Wed 16 May 

Concerts 

Rita Ora - Live in Concert

O2 Academy Birmingham England

Wed 16 May 

Football 

UEFA Europa League Final 2018

Groupama Stadium Lyon France

Thu 17 May 

Darts 

2018 Unibet Premier League Darts

The O2 Arena London England

Thu 17 May - Sat 19 May

Concerts 

Gary Barlow - Live in Concert

London Palladium England

Thu 17 May 

Concerts 

The Rolling Stones - No Filter Tour 

Croke Park Dublin Ireland

Fri 18 May - Sun 20 May

Comedy 

Peter Kay Live

The SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland

Fri 18 May 

Concerts 

Rita Ora - Live in Concert

O2 Academy Brixton London England

Sat 19 May 

Football 

FA Cup Final 2018

Wembley Stadium London England

Sat 19 May 

Concerts 

Rita Ora - Live in Concert

O2 Academy Bristol England

Sat 19 May 

Concerts 

Trevor Noah - Live

The O2 Arena London England

Sun 20 May 

Basketball 

BBL PlayOff Finals 2018

The O2 Arena London England

Tue 22 May - Sat 26 May

Special Events 

RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2018

Royal Hospital Chelsea London England

Tue 22 May 

Concerts 

The Rolling Stones - No Filter Tour 

London Stadium England

Wed 23 May - Fri 25 May

Comedy 

Peter Kay Live

The SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland

Thu 24 May - Mon 28 May

Cricket 

England vs Pakistan - 1st Test

Lord's Cricket Ground London England

Thu 24 May - Sat 09 Jun

Performance 

In The Night Garden Live 2018

The O2 Arena London England

Fri 25 May - Sun 27 May

Motorsports 

2018 Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix

Circuit de Monaco Monte Carlo Monaco

Sat 26 May 

Football 

UEFA Champions League Final 2018

Olimpiyskiy National Sports Complex Kiev Ukraine

Sun 27 May - Sun 10 Jun

Tennis 

French Open 2018

Roland Garros Paris France

Mon 28 May 

Basketball 

The Original Harlem Globetrotters

The O2 Arena London England

Thu 31 May 

Concerts 

Bryan Adams - UK Arena Tour 

The O2 Arena London England

 

June 2018: DIARY OF EVENTS

Fri 01 Jun - Tue 05 Jun

Cricket 

England vs Pakistan - 2nd Test

Headingley Leeds England

Fri 01 Jun - Sat 02 Jun

Horse Racing 

Epsom Investec Derby Festival 2018

Epsom Downs Racecourse Surrey

England

Sat 02 Jun 

Football 

England vs Nigeria - FIFA World Cup Warm Up

Wembley Stadium London England

Tue 05 Jun 

Concerts 

The Rolling Stones - No Filter Tour 

Old Trafford Manchester England

Wed 06 Jun 

Concerts 

Jay-Z & Beyoncé - On The Run II Tour

Principality Stadium Cardiff Wales

Thu 07 Jun 

Football 

England vs Costa Rica - FIFA World Cup Warm Up

Elland Road Leeds England

Fri 08 Jun - Sun 10 Jun

Motorsports 

2018 Formula 1 Canadian Grand Prix

Circuit Gilles Villeneuve Montreal Canada

Fri 08 Jun - Sun 10 Jun

Polo 

Chestertons Polo in the Park 2018

Hurlingham Club London England

Fri 08 Jun - Sat 09 Jun

Concerts 

Taylor Swift - Reputation Stadium Tour 

Etihad Stadium Manchester England

Sat 09 Jun 

Concerts 

Jay-Z & Beyoncé - On The Run II Tour

Hampden Park Glasgow Scotland

Sat 09 Jun 

Concerts 

The Rolling Stones - No Filter Tour 

BT Murrayfield Stadium Edinburgh Scotland

Sun 10 Jun 

Concerts 

Demi Lovato - European Tour

The O2 Arena London England

Sun 10 Jun 

Cricket 

Scotland vs England - ODI

The Grange Edinburgh Scotland

Mon 11 Jun 

Comedy 

Shakira: El Dorado World Tour

The O2 Arena London England

Tue 12 Jun 

Concerts 

Hampton Court Palace Festival - Joe Bonamassa

Hampton Court Palace Surrey England

Wed 13 Jun 

Cricket 

England vs Australia - 1st ODI

The Kia Oval London England

Wed 13 Jun 

Concerts 

Jay-Z & Beyoncé - On The Run II Tour

Etihad Stadium Manchester England

Thu 14 Jun - Sun 15 Jul

Football 

FIFA World Cup 2018

Various Venues across Russian Federation

Thu 14 Jun 

Football 

FIFA World Cup 2018 - Opening Game - Russia vs Saudi Arabia

Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow Russian Federation

Thu 14 Jun 

Concerts 

Hampton Court Palace Festival - Jools Holland

Hampton Court Palace Surrey England

Thu 14 Jun - Fri 15 Jun

Concerts 

Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour

The O2 Arena London England

Thu 14 Jun - Sun 17 Jun

Golf 

US Open 2018

Shinnecock Hills Golf Club New York USA

Fri 15 Jun - Sat 16 Jun

Concerts 

Hampton Court Palace Festival - The Beach Boys

Hampton Court Palace Surrey England

Fri 15 Jun 

Concerts 

Jay-Z & Beyoncé - On The Run II Tour

London Stadium London England

Fri 15 Jun - Sat 16 Jun

Concerts 

Taylor Swift - Reputation Stadium Tour 

Croke Park Dublin Ireland

Fri 15 Jun 

Concerts 

The Rolling Stones - No Filter Tour 

Principality Stadium Cardiff Wales

Sat 16 Jun - Sun 17 Jun

Motorsports 

86th 24 Hours of Le Mans

Circuit de la Sarthe Le Mans France

Sat 16 Jun 

Concerts 

Billy Joel - Live in Concert

Old Trafford Manchester England

Sat 16 Jun 

Cricket 

England vs Australia - 2nd ODI

Cardiff Wales Stadium Cardiff Wales

Mon 18 Jun 

Football 

FIFA World Cup 2018 - England vs Tunisia

Volgograd Arena Volgograd Russian Federation

Mon 18 Jun 

Concerts 

Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour

Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England

Mon 18 Jun - Sun 24 Jun

Tennis 

Queens Club Championships 2018

Queen's Club London England

Tue 19 Jun 

Cricket 

England vs Australia - 3rd ODI

Trent Bridge Nottingham England

Tue 19 Jun 

Concerts 

Foo Fighters - UK Tour

Etihad Stadium Manchester England

Tue 19 Jun - Wed 20 Jun

Concerts 

Hampton Court Palace Festival - Gary Barlow 

Hampton Court Palace Surrey England

Tue 19 Jun 

Concerts 

Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour

Sheffield Arena England

Tue 19 Jun - Sat 23 Jun

Horse Racing 

Orient-Express to Royal Ascot 2018 on Ladies Day - Departing from Birmingham, Crewe or Manchester

Ascot Racecourse Berkshire England

Tue 19 Jun 

Concerts 

The Rolling Stones - No Filter Tour 

Twickenham Stadium London England

Tue 19 Jun - Sat 23 Jun

Horse Racing 

The Royal Ascot Meeting 2018

Ascot Racecourse Berkshire England

Thu 21 Jun 

Cricket 

England vs Australia - 4th ODI

Emirates Riverside Chester-le-Street England

Thu 21 Jun 

Concerts 

Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour

Echo Arena Liverpool England

Fri 22 Jun - Sun 24 Jun

Motorsports 

2018 Formula 1 French Grand Prix

Circuit Paul Ricard Le Castellet France

Fri 22 Jun - Sat 23 Jun

Concerts 

Foo Fighters - UK Tour

London Stadium England

Fri 22 Jun 

Concerts 

Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour

Manchester Arena England

Fri 22 Jun - Sat 23 Jun

Concerts 

Taylor Swift - Reputation Stadium Tour 

Wembley Stadium London England

Fri 22 Jun 

Concerts 

The Rolling Stones - No Filter Tour 

Olympiastadion Berlin Germany

Sun 24 Jun 

Cricket 

England vs Australia - 5th ODI

Emirates Old Trafford Manchester England

Sun 24 Jun 

Football 

FIFA World Cup 2018 - England vs Panama

Nizhny Novgorod Stadium Nizhny Novgorod Russian Federation

Sun 24 Jun 

Concerts 

Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour

The SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland

Tue 26 Jun - Wed 27 Jun

Classical 

George Benson - Live in Concert

Royal Albert Hall London England

Tue 26 Jun 

Concerts 

Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour

Metro Radio Arena Newcastle England

Tue 26 Jun 

Concerts 

The Rolling Stones - No Filter Tour 

Orange Velodrome Marseille France

Wed 27 Jun 

Cricket 

England vs Australia - Twenty20

Edgbaston Birmingham England

Thu 28 Jun 

Football 

FIFA World Cup 2018 - England vs Belgium

Kaliningrad Stadium Kaliningrad Russian Federation

Fri 29 Jun - Sun 01 Jul

Motorsports 

2018 Formula 1 Austrian Grand Prix

Red Bull Ring Spielberg Austria

Sat 30 Jun - Sun 01 Jul

Athletics 

British Athletics Championships

Alexander Stadium Birmingham England

Sat 30 Jun 

Concerts 

The Rolling Stones - No Filter Tour 

Mercedes-Benz Arena Stuttgart Germany

 

 

About Sincura Tickets

 

ABOUT SINCURA TICKETS

The Sincura Tickets team have two mission statements; to be able to source any ticket for any event and to beat the market prices. We have exceeded these expectations and now supply tickets to over 180 hotel concierges, credit card companies, and private and corporate clients both in the UK and Worldwide. We are the primary market and provide tickets to other agencies.  Our hand selected team has over 50 years’ experience in the industry. We are officially appointed to represent the leading venues, teams and events which include being selected as the VIP ticket partner for the London Olympics 2012 and the Rugby World Cup 2015.

 

0844 854 9220